In this dialog you can delete revision data and markers produced during change tracking. Depending on the selection (pages, layout spaces or project) all revision information existing there is deleted.
Overview of the main dialog elements:
If this check box is selected, then all of the revision markers that were generated by change tracking are deleted. Both the marker text and the graphical marker on the page are deleted.
If this check box is selected, then the revision data that was generated by change tracking is deleted. This is the information that you entered when completing pages and generating revisions as well as revision change formats that you stored on the symbol.