You use the Eplan rights management and have the right to define defined working sections as a project administrator. You have opened a project. File > Collaboration > Command group Defined working sections > Define > Define as project administrator. To do so, in the row of the required defined working section click the All editors table cell, followed by the [...] button.
In this dialog, you assign one defined working sections the possible editors.
Overview of the main dialog elements:
This drop-down list displays all permission groups to which users have been assigned in rights management. Depending on the selected entry, only those users who belong to the corresponding permission group are displayed in the Edited by table.
The table displays the users defined in the rights management together with their properties Name and Description. In addition, users already entered manually, but not defined in rights management, are also displayed.
In the Assign column, activate the check boxes for the editors who are authorized to edit the current defined working section. Or deactivate the check boxes for the editors whose right to edit the current defined working section you want to remove.
See also