You open a project that was not closed correctly. You have confirmed the prompt whether the data should be checked with [Yes].
In this dialog, you can check and correct a project. If a project was not closed correctly - for example because of a power outage - incomplete entries within the database can occur.
Overview of the main dialog elements:
If this option is selected, the project is checked. If no incomplete data is found in the process, the project is subsequently opened. Otherwise a message is displayed and you can then correct the project.
If this option is selected, the project is checked and - if possible - corrected in the process. The project will then be opened.
If the project could not be corrected, a message is displayed. In this case please contact the Eplan Support.
This check box can only be activated if the Check and correct project option is selected.
If the check box is activated, a backup of the project is created and packed before the correction. This is the default setting, we recommend that you keep it.
If the check box is deactivated, no backup copy of the project is created.