There is (at least) one project with the *.epj file name extension present, that was previously exported.
- File > Import > Command group Project data > Project data > Command group Project > Project. In the Import project dialog, select a file and click [Open].
- File > Project management > Button [Organize] > Import. In the Import project dialog, select a file and click [Open].
In this dialog you define the settings for the XML import of a project.
Overview of the main dialog elements:
Enter the drive, directory, and name here for the XML file to be imported, or click [...] to select the file interactively.
You can use the Insert path variable popup menu item to branch to the dialog Select path variable where you can apply one of the available Eplan-specific path variables.
Select this check box if automatic parts synchronization should be performed during the import. In this case, a progress bar shows the progress of the synchronization.
Here, enter the drive, directory, and name of the project where the data is to be imported, or click [...] to interactively select the file.
You can use the Insert path variable popup menu item to branch to the dialog Select path variable where you can apply one of the available Eplan-specific path variables.