You can delete comments imported or created in Eplan. Either selected comments or all comments can be deleted from the entire project.
Preconditions:
- You have opened a project. This project contains comments.
- You have opened a project page in the graphical editor.
- You have opened the comments navigator.
- Select one or more comments on the project page or in the comments navigator, or select the project in the comments navigator.
- Select the popup menu item Delete and confirm the displayed dialog with Yes.
All selected comments are removed from the project page and from the comments navigator or - if you have selected the project - from the entire project.
Tip:
You can also delete all comments from the entire project by compressing the project. To do this, select the commands File > Extras > Command group Organize > Project > Compress project, and activate the check box Comments in the dialog Settings: Compression.
See also