Dialog Delete revision (property comparison)

In this dialog you can delete revision data and markers produced during a property comparison of projects.

Overview of the main dialog elements:

Revision markers:

If this check box is selected, all revision markers generated after a property comparison of projects are deleted. Both the marker text and the graphical marker on the page are deleted.

Revision data of property comparison:

If this check box is selected, then the revision data that was generated after a property comparison in the project and the modified pages is deleted. This includes, for example, information about the associated reference projects.

See also