When you reorganize a symbol library, deleted data is irretrievably removed from the project database. The database is reduced in size.
Precondition:
You have opened a project.
- Select the following commands: Tab Master data > Command group Symbols > Drop-down button Symbol library > Reorganize.
- Select the library to be reorganized in the Reorganize symbol library dialog and click [Open].
The symbol library is compressed and reorganized.