Share a project: Specify a period
You can specify a period in which users have access to the shared project.
If you have Edit permission, you can also share projects or files that have been shared with you with another user. If your period of use is limited for projects, the user that you invited can only access projects within this period. You can also specify the period for the invited user. However, it has to lie within your period of use.
Share a project internally: Specify a period
You share your project, master data or files with a user in your company organization or organization.
- Click the drop-down list next to the desired user.
- Confirm Share until:.
- Click the date field and select a date.
- Click Apply.
- The period for which the user has access to the project is specified.
Share a project with a team: Specify a period
You share your project or files with a team in your company organization or organization.
- Click the drop-down list next to the desired team.
- Confirm Share until:.
- Click the date field and select a date.
- Click Apply.
- The period for which the team has access to the project is specified.
Share a project externally: Specify a period
You share your project or files with a user who is not a member of your company organization or organization and who also should not become a member.
- Click the drop-down list next to the desired user.
- Confirm Share until:.
- Click the date field and select a date.
- Click Apply.
- The period for which the user has access to the project is specified.