This functionality is only available for certain module packages. Info / Copyright

Add project

If you add a project in eVIEW, the project is uploaded to eMANAGE at the same time. The difference is that in eVIEW you only add a project view, while the actual backup file (*.zw1) is available in eMANAGE. When you annotate the project or take notes in eVIEW, always do this only in the project view and never in the backup file. The backup file can only be managed, updated and edited in eMANAGE, see eMANAGE: Basics.